Thursday Steal from Urban Decay!!!!!

Good Morning Friends,

I just received this amazing offer in my inbox from Urban Decay and I wanted to pass it on to you!  They’ve put two of their awesome palettes on sale………….I mean SUPER sale!

The first is their “Ammo” palette which includes 10 of their best selling shades for………..wait for it…………..$10!  This palette is normally $39, so to say it’s a steal is an understatement!  I picked up 2 of these little beauty’s, one for myself and another for **ahem** another giveaway perhaps??Urban Decay Ammo Palette

The second palette is the “Glinda” , from their ‘Oz, the Great and Powerful’  line.  This a very romantic looking palette which is packaged in the most adorable tin (reusable) case, includes what looks to be a very large mirror, 7 shades of shadow, an eyeliner, AND a lip pencil.  This palette normally retails for $49 and (today only) is $20.  And, if you spend $50 you get free shipping (normally $8).Urban Decay Glinda Palette

I also picked up 2 lip glosses because, well…..they were on sale (and not to mention they’re really pretty!).  Normally $18, these little beauties are now only $5.  You can’t even get a decent drugstore lip gloss for that!

Have fun shopping my friends, and be on the lookout for next months giveaway **wink wink**

Peace, Love and Computer Hugs,

Whitney

 

6 thoughts on “Thursday Steal from Urban Decay!!!!!

  1. Just placed my order! Got both palettes and a lip gloss and greed eye primer was on sale and gonna try the travel size of the medium beauty balm! Woohoo free shipping! Can’t wait for it to arrive. It’s my own push (well, c sectioned) gift to myself! Heheh! Thanks girl!

Leave a Reply

