****Last Day to Enter my FIRST Giveaway!!!****

Happy Friday Girlfriends!

Today (5/30/14) is the last day to enter my very FIRST Giveaway here on High Heels And Steel Toe Boots!  As a token of my appreciation for your loyal following, I am giving away this beautiful set of Sonia Kashuk brushes!  They are not only gorgeous but very functional for everyday use!  All you have to do is “follow” or subscribe to my blog by putting in your email address in area provided below in the right hand sidebar (and make sure to confirm your following by clicking the link sent to your email address),  then share my blog to your favorite social media account (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.).  A subscriber will be chosen at random tomorrow at noon PST.  I will announce and contact the winner this weekend!  Good luck, and THANK YOU for your love and support!

sonia kashuk

Peace, Love, and Computer Hugs,

Whitney

2 thoughts on “****Last Day to Enter my FIRST Giveaway!!!****

Leave a Reply

