And the Winner Is…………….

Happy Saturday Loves,

Thank you to everyone who signed up to follow my blog and shared my page via your social network.  I appreciate each and every one of you and am sending you virtual hugs for all your love and support.

And, now on to the good stuff…….

 

Here’s the cute face that’ll be choosing the winner!

DSCN2618

 

And, since i’m still in the process of building my following, I’m able to do this contest the “Good Ol’ Fashion Way”.  By writing down everyones name, cutting them up and throwing them in a bag……DSCN2621

DSCN2625

And, here’s my second helper assisting with process……DSCN2631

And, the winner is………DSCN2636

I hope you enjoy your prize!  And, thank you again to everyone who took the time to participate!!!!!sonia kashuk

Peace, Love and Computer Hugs,

Whitney

 

3 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…………….

Leave a Reply

